AFFILIATE DIRECTORY

Affiliate Categories:

Craig Cody and Company
Craig S. Cody
516-869-4051
craig@ccodycpa.com
http://www.craigcodyandcompany.com

Schneps Communications, INC
Victoria Schneps-Yunis
718-224-5863
vschneps@qns.com
http://QNS.com

Shoot The Moon Aerial Photography
Joe T. Kuhl
631-319-1571
kuhljoe7@gmail.com
http://www.facebook.com/shootthemoonap

Appliance World
Harris Boshak
631-418-1000
harris@applianceworld.org
http://www.appliaceworldny.com

Abrams Garfinkel Margolis Bergson LLP
Neil B. Garfinkel SRES
212-201-1170
Ngarfinkel@AGMBlaw.com


Albrecht Viggiano Zureck & Co PC
John Shillingsford
631-434-9500
jshillingsford@avz.com
http://www.avz.com

Donald J Lagrega Atty at Law
Donald J. LaGrega
516-541-1100
don@djlesq.com
http://www.djlesq.com

Goldson Nolan & Connolly PC
Cathleen Nolan
631-236-4105
cqnesq@aol.com


Law Office of Anthony W Russo PC
Anthony W. Russo
516-746-7371
awrusso@awrussolaw.com
http://www.awrussolaw.com

Law Office of Estelle Flores Attorney At Law
Estelle Flores
718-674-6767
relaw7926@gmail.com


P Dalmazio Law, PC
Patricia Dalmazio
516-243-9506
pdalmazio@dalmaziolawpc.com
http://www.dalmaziolawpc.com

Robert Kaplan P.C.
Robert Kaplan
718-268-4200
kaplanlaw7020@aol.com
http://www.kaplanrealestatelaw.com

Zuniga & Rinaldi LLP
Connie Rinaldi
877-737-8539
firm@nyperdiems.com


Novak Motors
Amy Doberman
877-483-5557
amyd@novakmotors.com
http://www.novakmotorsny.com

RALLYE BMW
Gabriel Hale
516-833-4829
ghale@rallyebmw.com
http://www.rallyebmw.com

RALLYE BMW
Joel Sobin
516-833-4829
jsobin@rallyebmw.com


RALLYE BMW
Peter J. Diaz
516-833-4829
pdiaz@rallyebmw.com
http://www.rallyebmw.com

Dynamic Permits of Long Island
Deborah D. Yelvington
631-253-2779
info@dynamicpermits.com
http://www.dynamicpermits.com

Geo Data Plus LLC
Robert Whiddon
516-663-0790
robert@geodataplus.com
http://www.geodataplus.com

M3 Media Group
Kathleen Silvanovich
631-353-3350
ksilvanovich@m3-mediagroup.com


T&M Printing
Frank Mangione
631-513-9230
tmprinting@optonline.net
http://tmprintingservices.com

Island Chimney Service
Marc Jagerman
631-567-4752
islandchimneysvc@aol.com
http://www.islandchimneyservice.com

Godiva Chocolatier
Marc Cole
347-453-1342
marc.cole@godiva.com
http://business.godiva.com

HDK Enterprises Inc
Harold B. Kramer
631-474-1311
hdk1@optonline.net
http://www.hdkenterprises.com

Branch Services
Jennifer Savnik
631-467-6600
j.savnik@branchservicesinc.com
http://www.branchservicesinc.com

SERVPRO of Farmingdale/Mass
Bill Loiacono
516-221-3666
bloiacono10073@gmail.com


ACM Basement Waterproofing
Mark McAlpin
631-581-0600
mark@wetbasementguy.com
http://www.acmbasementwaterproofing.com

Cutco Closing Gifts
Miles D. Tucker
315-450-7877
miles_525@yahoo.com


Favorite Gift Baskets
Paula Rosenthal
516-200-5160
paula@favoritegiftbaskets.com
http://www.favoritegiftbaskets.com

La Bella Baskets & Gifts
Dianne Sloboda
516-315-0793
thegifts@optimum.net
http://www.giftsoflabella.com

Macys Corporate Services
Ellen Broitman
347-640-2866
Ellen.Broitman@macys.com
http://www.macys.com

Rugs That Fit.Com
Dan C. Jones
888-589-2673
designteam@rugsthatfit.com


Better Qualified
Paul Oster
732-203-7377
info@betterqualified.com
http://www.betterqualified.com

Byron Custom Tailors
Mike Panjabi
310-465-8509
mike@byronltd.com
http://www.byronltd.com

Cino Security Solutions LLC
Dennis Szymanski
516-932-0317
dszyman@cinoltd.com
http://www.cinoltd.com

Cino Security Solutions LLC
Fred Santarsiere
516-932-0317
fsanta@cinoltd.com
http://www.cinoltd.com

Cino Security Solutions LLC
Joseph Saracino
516-932-0317
jsaracino@cinoltd.com
http://www.cinoltd.com

TEC Solutions
Dan Acosta
718-310-8128
dacosta@tecsolutionsinc.com
http://tecsolutionsinc.com/

Diner Luxe
Steve Apolonatos
516-597-5310
dinerluxeny@gmail.com
http://www.dinerluxeny.com

C2G Environmental Consultants LLC
Toni L. Hokanson
631-414-7757
thokanson@c2g.us
http://www.c2g.us

Home Performance Technologies Inc
Rhea Buckland
631-300-4663
rbuckland@hpt-usa.net
http://www.hpt-usa.net

NY Indoor Air Quality Solutions
Michael E. Shain
631-275-5999
info@nyiaqsolutions.com
http://www.nyiaqsolutions.com

AXA Advisors
Charles Solomon
516-358-3959
charles.solomon@axa-advisors.com
http://www.axa.com

Bank of America Home Loans
Joanne Joseph
516-454-3766
joanne.joseph@bankofamerica.com


Coltrain Funding Corp
Rick Brown
631-851-4420
rbrown@coltrain.com
http://www.coltrain.com/rbrown

Commission Express New York
Dino Liso
718-847-8600
ddliso@aol.com


Embrace Home Loans
Bryan Smith
800-333-3004
brsmith@embracehomeloans.com


Embrace Home Loans
Frank Virga
800-333-3004
fvirga@embracehomeloans.com
http://www.embracehomeloans.com/frankvirga

Lynx Mortgage Bank LLC
Shabana Rizvi
516-334-0200
srizvi@lynxmortgageny.com
http://www.lynxmortgageny.com

Lynx Mortgage Bank LLC
Zahra B. Jafri
516-334-0200
zjafri@lynxmortgageny.com
http://www.lynxmortgageny.com

MCS Mortgage Bankers Inc
Sharon Starke
516-769-4622
sstarke@mcsmortgage.com
http://https://www.facebook.com/FirstTimeHomebuyerNewYork/

New York Life
Caitlin Stables
828-424-0072
cstables@ft.newyorklife.com
http://www.newyorklife.com

Peoples United Bank
Denise Sinclair
631-416-3557
denise.sinclair@peoples.com
http://www.peoples.com

PNC Mortgage
Vincent Whitfield
516-222-3267
vincent.whitfield@pnc.com


Prospect Mortgage
Dawn R. Cameron
631-760-3254
dawn.cameron@prospectmtg.com
http://www.myprospectmortage.com/dcameron

RCN Capital
Eileen Mazza
860-432-5858
emazza@rcncapital.com


Dalehead Designs
Janene Ferrara
646-479-6677
janene.ferrara@daleheaddesigns.com
http://daleheaddesigns.com

Hirsch Fuels Inc
Christopher L. Hirsch
631-234-6209
lisa@hirschfuels.net


New York Oil Heating Association
Rocco Lacertosa
516-222-2041
LHill@primediany.com
http://www.nyoha.org/

Oil Heat Comfort Corp
Kevin Rooney
516-222-2041
sbudhu@primediany.com
http://www.ohili.org

Perillo Brothers Heating Corp
Chris Perillo
631-249-4141
wcorcoran@perillobros.com


Petro Heat & Power
Ellen Murray
516-686-1643
jcesaria@petroheat.com


Pro Test Enviromental
David Gastle
631-321-4670
protest410@hotmail.com
http://www.protesttanks.com

Romanelli & Son Inc
Martin Romanelli
631-956-1201
cheryld@romanellioil.com


Swezey Fuel Co Inc
Gary Zanazzi
631-475-0270
kfuhrmann@swezeyfuel.com


Coastal Cabinet Works
Eric Vogel
516-513-1555
ayoung@coastalcabinetworks.com
http://www.coastalcabinetworks.com

Four Seasons Home Products
Nicole Zuccaro
631-563-4000
nzuccaro@fourseasonssunrooms.com
http://www.fourseasonshomeproducts.com

George W Combs Inc
Carolyn Walkin
631-450-4003
cwalkin@georgewcombs.com
http://www.georgewcombs.com

George W Combs Inc
George W. Combs
631-450-4003
gcombs@georgewcombs.com
http://www.georgewcombs.com

JCI Enterprises
Richard Luciano
631-661-2900
rluciano631@gmail.com


Lilianas Trends
Cesar Perez
516-841-4881
junglejaguar@msn.com


Napoli Marble & Granite Design
Brendan Scanlon
516-826-6400
bmsnapoli@gmail.com
http://napolisurfaces.com

Precison Painting Plus
Dan Elmoznino
718-606-1000
dan@precisionpaintingplus.net
http://www.precisionpaintingplus.com

Roof Services
John K. Plotke Jr
631-666-3232
johnjr@roofservices.com
http://www.roofservices.com

HWA Home Warranty of America
Jay S. Gootenberg
888-492-7359
jaygootenberg@optonline.net
http://www.hwahomewarranty.com

A Pro Certified Home Inspection Services
Blaise Ingrisano
516-524-0673
aprohomeinspection@gmail.com
http://www.longislandnyinspect.com

Distinctive Home Insp Svcs
Ori Chimino
516-375-4036
ori.chimino@gmail.com
http://www.distinctivehomeinspection.com

Federated Home Inspections
Richard L. Merritt
800-422-4473
fcsinsp@aol.com


HomeSpec Home Inspections
John Graham
631-834-5448
homespecny@aol.com
http://www.homespecny.com

HouseMaster Home Inspection LI
Matthew Kaplan
800-805-1122
mkaplan@housemaster.com
http://www.longisland.housemaster.com

Inspect-It1st Property Inspections
Mitchell Allen
855-900-4677
mallen@inspectit1st.com
http://www.inspectitny.com

Islandwide Home Inspections
Vincent Deutsch
917-297-8653
vincentdeutsch@islandwidehomeinspections.com
http://www.islandwidehomeinspections.com

Jamie Schaefer Professional Home Inspector Inc
James Schaefer
516-398-4525
jamie@jamieschaefer.com
http://www.jamieschaefer.com

National Property Inspections
Charles Panellino
631-375-4311
charlie@npiny.com
http://www.npiny.com

Pillar To Post Home Inspections
Tom J. Faulhaber
631-335-2341
tom.faulhaber@pillartopost.com
http://www.pillartopost.com/tomfaulhaber

Safe Harbor Inspections
Collin C. Ruppert
631-275-8080
cruppert729@gmail.com
http://www.safeharborinspections.com

Allstate Freund Insurance Agency
Jeff Freund
631-689-3100
jeff.freund@allstate.com
http://www.allstate.com/jefffreund

Allstate The Christina Shaw Agency
Christina Shaw
516-900-1234
christinashaw@allstate.com
http://www.allstate.com/christinashaw

Denis A Miller Insurance Inc
Denis A. Miller
516-432-9245
RASutnick@aol.com


Hastava Insurance Agency
Michael Hastava
516-431-3833
mhastava@hastava.com
http://www.hastava.com

Hometown Insurance Agency LI
Joanie LaFemina
631-589-0100
jlafemina@hometowninsurance.com
http://www.hometowninsurance.com

Insurance Plus
Rose Gagliardi
516-922-1200
rose@insuranceplusny.com


JAF Insurance
Michael G. McGinty
516-766-3513
micjean@aol.com


NSLIJ Care Connect
Rachelle S. Neuwirth
516-405-7621
rneuwirth@nslijcc.com
http://www.careconnect.com

The Zabbia Insurance Agency
Robert Zabbia
516-799-6900
robertzabbia@allstate.com
http://www.zabbiaagency.com

Total Dollar Insurance
Toni Ann Kobel
516-833-1553
tkobel@totaldollar.com
http://www.totaldollar.com

United Public Adjusters & Appraisers Inc
Anthony J. DeLorenzo
718-641-5677
Anthonyjdelorenzojr@gmail.com
http://htp://www.unitedpublicadjustersny.com

1-800-Got Junk
Lloyd Gutin
516-798-1588
nassaucounty@1800gotjunk.com
http://www.1800gotjunk.com

JLC Landscape Services Inc
Joseph Cerbone
631-846-9107
jlc@jlclandscapeservices.com
http://jlclandscapeservices.com

Garden Rooms Inc
Mary Rosen
631-754-8065
mary@gardenroomslandscapes.com
http://www.gardenroomslandscapes.com

JLC Landscape Services Inc
Joseph Cerbone
631-846-9107
jlc@jlclandscapeservices.com
http://jlclandscapeservices.com

Allied Mortgage Group
Paul Matuszewski
631-838-5545
pematuszewski@gmail.com
http://www.alliedmg.com

Chase
Larry Matarasso
631-495-3120
larry.matarasso@chase.com
http://www.chase.com

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation
Rosemarie Kluepfel
631-881-5101
rosemariek@fairwaymc.com


Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation
Scott Henbest
631-881-5101
scotth@fairwaymc.com


Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation
Steve Probst
631-881-5101
sprobst@fairwaymc.com


Franklin First Financial
Janet O. Feller
631-393-7536
jfeller@fffmtg.com
http://www.franklinfirstfinancial.com

Freedom Mortgage
Leslie Tao
631-549-8188
leslie.tao@freedommortgage.com


Freedom Mortgage
Mike McHugh
631-549-8188
mikemchugh@freedommortgage.com


Guidance Residential LLC
Sami Kabir
347-894-5811
sami.kabir@guidanceresidential.com
http://guidanceresidential.com

HSBC
Jed Moloney
631-624-7410
jmol@optonline.net


Island Federal Credit Union
Amaury Hernandez
631-851-1100
ahernandez@islandfcu.com
http://www.islandfcu.com

Jet Direct Mortgage
Peter Pescatore
631-574-1306
peter@jetdirectmortgage.com


M & T Bank
Anthony Mancusi
631-630-3720
amancusi@mtb.com
http://www.mtb.com

Mortgage World Bankers Inc
Michael Lagoudis
718-274-1234
accounting@mwbankers.com
http://www.mwbankers.com

NEFCU
Vittorio Scafidi
516-242-2090
vscafidi@mynefcu.org


Prime Lending
Robert Trager
516-428-7491
rtrager@primelending.com


Prospect Mortgage
Fran Libretto Ward
917-667-1656
fran.libretto-ward@prospectmtg.com


Ridgewood Savings Bank
Arthur P. Saitta
516-949-3875
asaitta@RidgewoodBank.com
http://www.ridgewoodbank.com

Summit Funding
David Steinberg
718-575-1166
Dave@summitfunding.com
http://summitfunding.com

United Mortgage Corp
Jason Frangoulis
631-396-1829
jfrangoulis@unitedmortgage.com
http://www.unitedmortgage.com

United Mortgage Corp
Lorin M. Leonard
631-396-1829
lleonard@unitedmortgage.com
http://www.unitedmortgage.com

United Mortgage Corp.
Amrish Dias
631-492-1896
adias@unitedmortgage.com


United Nations Federal Credit Union
Paul R. Heiselman
347-686-6994
pheiselman@unfcu.com


Wells Fargo
Robert J. Zanca
516-520-3632
robert.zanca@wellsfargo.com


Agent Personal Assistant
Debbie Minghella
941-552-4400
dminghella24@gmail.com
http://www.agentpersonalassistant.com

JinList.com
Howard Smith
516-829-2512
howard.smith@Jinlist.com
http://www.Jinlist.com

College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
Ted Panebianco
516-236-9382
ted.panebianco@chhj.com


Agile Moving Systems
Michael T. Rezza
347-742-5616
info@agilemoving.com
http://www.agilemoving.com

Hall Lane Moving & Storage
Clell M. Hall
631-543-6801
chall@hall-lane.com
http://www.Hall-Lane.com

Liberty Moving & Storage
Anthony Federico
631-234-3000
info@libertymoving.com
http://www.libertymoving.com

Liberty Moving & Storage
Gary Ferrero
631-234-3000
Gferrero@libertymoving.com


Liberty Moving & Storage
Jennifer Doran
631-234-3000
jdoran@libertymoving.com
http://www.libertymoving.com

Men On The Move
Geffen Rodik
888-636-6683
geffenrodik@menonthemove.com
http://www.menonthemove.com

Alzheimer's Association
Judy Wichter
631-315-6494
jwichter@alz.org
http://www.alz.org

American Cancer Society
Cathleen C. Garry
631-300-3177
cathleen.garry@cancer.org
http://www.cancer.org

American Heart Association
Michele Gervat
516-450-9129
michele.gervat@heart.org
http://www.heart.org

Habitat For Humanity of Suffolk Inc
Les Scheinfeld
631-422-4828
les@habitatsuffolk.org
http://www.habitatsuffolk.org

J D R F
Marie A. Cimaglia
631-768-3385
mcimaglia@jdrf.org
http://www.longisland.jdrf.org

United Way of Long Island
Linda Gruskiewicz
631-940-3726
linda@unitedwayli.org
http://www.unitedwayli.org

Minuteman Press of Bellerose
Scott L. Levine
718-343-5440
scott@minutemanbellerose.com
http://www.minutemanbellerose.com

Full Of Suprizes Estate & Tag Sales
Madeline Winn
516-315-3102
fullofsurprizesltd2@gmail.com
http://www.fullofsurprizes.net

National Tenant Network
Elisabeth Ooka
800-422-8299
eooka@ntnonline.com
http://www.ntnonline.com

Green Audit USA
Jay Best
631-813-4446
jay@greenauditusa.com
http://www.greenauditusa.com

Green Audit USA
Rob Carbone
631-813-4446
rcarbone@greenauditusa.com
http://www.greenauditusa.com

Sunation Solar System Inc
Christina Mathieson
631-750-9454
christina@sunationsolarsystems.com
http://www.sunationsolarsystems.com

SunPower by Empower Solar
Tara Bono
516-837-3459
tbono@empower-solar.com
http://empower-solar.com

Darryl Davis Seminars
Darryl Davis
631-929-5555
darryl@darrylspeaks.com


Sisters In The Charge Tag Sale Professionals
Denise LoSquadro
516-238-1682
info@sistersincharge.com
http://www.sistersincharge.com

Mark Lewis Tax Grievance Service Inc
Sandra I. Mcparlin
631-696-2222
smcparlin@marklewistax.com
http://www.marklewistax.com

Zillow Group
Melissa Dehakiz
877-348-7654
idx@zillow.com


Abstracts Incorporated
John Granieri
516-683-1000
jgranieri@abstractsinc.com
http://abstractsinc.com

Pyramid Title Agency
Kathleen Herrmann
631-698-5090
kathy@pyramidtitle.com
http://www.pyramidtitle.com

NYC/LI NARI
Regina Biondo
631-673-6274
rbiondo@nari-ny.org
http://www.nari-ny.org

Drone Visionz LLC
Cody McMillan
516-650-0298
Dronevisionz2016@gmail.com
http://www.dronevisionz.com

One Fine Day Real Estate
Howard Fritz
516-690-1320
howard@onefinedayrealestate.com
http://www.onefinedayrealestate.com

Photo Virtual Tours
Miguel Mongui
917-865-4510
photovirtualtours@gmail.com
http://www.PhotoVirtualTours.com

Bellport Branding
Daniel McCabe
516-306-2768
info@bellportbranding.com
http://www.bellportbranding.com

Homestead Window Treatments
Al Montalbano
631-423-5782
pereldesign@gmail.com
http://www.homesteadwindowtreatments.com

LIBOR makes no representations or warranties, either expressed or implied, of any kind with respect to products or services offered by these businesses and does not directly or indirectly endorse any particular business, product or service. LIBOR does not assume liability resulting from your dealings with these businesses.