

OFFICIAL NOTICE OF THE LONG ISLAND BOARD OF REALTORS®, INC. ELECTION RESULTS SEPTEMBER 14, 2022

DIRECTORS AT-LARGE 2023/24

Jessica Akde Elmazi Glenn Boggia Melissa Brandt Barbara Bucovetsky Lydia Bueso Roman Judy Cangemi Rao A Shaan Khan Joosoo Kim Claire Laface Margaret MacRae Angela Prince Kalen Raynor Paige Ryan Erica Tuner

2023 LIBOR President

Gina Marie Bettenhauser

2023 LIBOR Officers as Elected by the Board of Directors of LIBOR on June 16, 2022:

President Elect, Kevin Leatherman Secretary/Treasurer, Mary Alice Ruppert

Immediate Past President

Kevin Loiacono

The following At-Large Directors will be in their second year of their two-year term for 2023:

Diana Alfaro, Christopher Bacchus, Marc Candelaria, Rob Choudhury, Yvette Clark Watkins, Charles Cruse, Mark Donnelly, Frederic Greene, Renee Hughes, Christina Kim, David Legaz, Elizabeth Lowe, Ruth Pfeffer

September 14, 2022