

OFFICIAL NOTICE OF LONG ISLAND BOARD OF REALTORS® 2026/27 DIRECTOR CANDIDATES

TO: ALL REALTOR® MEMBERS OF LONG ISLAND BOARD OF REALTORS®

In accordance with the Bylaws of Long Island Board of REALTORS®, the report of the Credential Review Committee is presented herewith. The 2026/27 slate of At-Large Directors of Long Island Board of REALTORS® (LIBOR) is as follows:

A total of thirteen (13) At-Large Directors seats are up for election to 2-year terms. Members will be able to choose up to thirteen (13) At-Large Director candidates when they vote. Meet your Director candidates HERE and be informed before you vote.

Zoila Alonzo
Matthew Arnold
Rebecca Bates
Carmen Cartagena
Ayres DCunha
Michael Fong
Frederic (Rick) Greene
Jessica Hollenstein
Tsui Ying (Judy) Hsu
Richard Krug
Kevin Leatherman
Sean Manning

Christina Mathieson
Jovanni Ortiz
AnnMarie Pallister
Malgorzata Parlewicz
Eyston Perez
Ruth Pfeffer
Kerry Protain
Mohammad M Rahman
Mary Alice Ruppert
Sergio Saia
Yoshinori Takita

Voting for the election of At-Large Directors will take place online during the Virtual Annual Meeting of the Membership of Long Island Board of REALTORS® scheduled for September 10, 2025.

Meeting Registration Link to Follow

Electronic Voting will be open from 9:00 am until 3:00 pm on September 10, 2025. https://libor.simplyvoting.com/

All REALTOR® members in good standing are eligible to vote for At-Large Directors.

LIBOR BYLAWS ARTICLE XI

SECTION 4. BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The governing body of LIBOR shall be a Board of Directors all of whom must be REALTOR® members of LIBOR. The Board shall be composed of the following:

- a) Twenty-seven (27) At-Large Directors
- b) The Executive Committee of LIBOR.

SECTION 6. ELIGIBILITY

- e) No more than four (4) At-large Directors may be from the same firm at the time of election or appointment to fill a vacancy.
- f) No more than thirteen (13) At-large Directors may be from any one particular County at the time of election or appointment to fill a vacancy.

2026 LIBOR President

Rao A Shaan Khan

2026 LIBOR Officers as Elected by the Board of Directors of LIBOR on June 18, 2025:

President Elect, Yvette Clark Watkins

Secretary/Treasurer, Renee Hughes

Immediate Past President

Mark Donnelly

The following At-Large Directors will be in their second year of their two-year term for 2026:

Tiffany Balanoff, Gina Marie Bettenhauser, Lydia Bueso Roman, Debra Chiappetta, Daniela Diaz, Christine Dickson, Michael Galicia, Susan Helsinger, Connor Nolan, Angela Prince, Paige Ryan, Erica Turner, Charlotte Vanderwaag, Natasha Williams

April 30, 2025

Published: June 26, 2025