AFFILIATE MEMBER DIRECTORY

Search Filter

Show Affiliates with Special Offers Only

Cerini & Associates LLP
Carissa Scanlon
631-582-1600
cscanlon@cerinicpa.com
cerinicpas.com

Cerini & Associates LLP
Kimberly Roffi
631-582-1600
kroffi@cerinicpa.com
cerinicpas.com

Cerini & Associates LLP
Matthew Burke
631-582-1600
mburke@ceriniandassociates.com
ceriniandassociates.com

Newsday
Jason Neknez
631-843-3603
jneknez@newsday.com
newsday.com

Queens Properties Magazine
Jacklyn Koza
516-510-9645
info@queenspropertiesnyc.com
queensproperties.com

Queens Properties Magazine
Peter Ryan
516-510-9645
homes28@earthlink.net
QueensProperties.NYC

TopKi Productions
Kimathi Witt
631-402-2767
kimathi1@topkiproductions.com
topkiproductions.com

Violanda Franzese Architect PC
Violanda Franzese
631-286-6834
vfranzese@optonline.net
vfranzese.com

Abrams Garfinkel Margolis Bergson LLP
Neil B. Garfinkel SRES
212-201-1170
Ngarfinkel@AGMBlaw.com


American Business Associates
Ellen Volpe
631-425-9585
ellen@aba-ny.com
aba-ny.com

ACM Basement Waterproofing
Mark McAlpin
631-581-0600
mark@wetbasementguy.com
acmbasementwaterproofing.com

Cutco Closing Gifts
Miles D. Tucker
315-450-7877
miles_525@yahoo.com


Ameriprise Financial Services LLC
Kristin Bay
631-748-1491
kristin.bay@ampf.com


Cardinal Financial Company LP
Sharon Starke
516-769-4622
sharon.starke@cardinalfinancial.com
cardinalfinancial.com/loan-originator/sharon-starke

International Capital Corp
Robert Morandi
631-921-1217
rmorandi@icghome.com
internationalcapital.com

IvestErlande.com
Erlande Ibreus
516-582-7878
ierlande@hotmail.com
chase.com

LendGen Powered by NJ Lenders
Kallie Kanakos
347-657-5289
kkanakos-lendgen@njlenders.com
kkanakos.njlenders.com

LendGen Powered by NJ Lenders Corp
Eric Schachter
917-282-8867
eschachter-lendgen@njlenders.com
eschachter.njlenders.com

LendGen Powered by NJ Lenders Corp
Matthew McEvoy
917-282-8867
mmcevoy-lendgen@njlenders.com
mmcevoy-njlenders.com

LendGen Powered by NJ Lenders Corp
Maura Crowley
917-282-8867
mcrowley-lendgen@njlenders.com
mcrowley.njlenders.com

Lynx Mortgage Bank LLC
Shabana Rizvi
516-334-0200
srizvi@lynxmortgageny.com
lynxmortgageny.com

Lynx Mortgage Bank LLC
Zackary Kayal
516-334-0200
zkayal@lynxmortgageny.com


Lynx Mortgage Bank LLC
Zahra B. Jafri
516-334-0200
lrosenberg@lynxmortgageny.com
lynxmortgageny.com

Peoples United Bank
Denise Sinclair
631-416-3557
denise.sinclair@peoples.com
peoples.com

Reliant Home Funding
Gregory Parmiter
631-446-3108
gparmiter@rhfny.com
relianthomefunding.com

Teachers Federal Credit Union
Christie Halbeisen
631-698-7000
christieh@teachersfcu.org
teachersfcu.org

Teachers Federal Credit Union
Jennifer Gonzalez
631-698-7000
jennifergo@teachersfcu.org
teachersfcu.org

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Steven Lefkowitz
631-752-4875
steven.lefkowitz@wellsfargo.com
wellsfargo.com

Hirsch Fuels Inc
Christopher L. Hirsch
631-234-6209
lisa@hirschfuels.net


Perillo Brothers Heating Corp
Chris Perillo
631-249-4141
wcorcoran@perillobros.com


Petro Heat & Power
Ellen Murray
516-686-1643
jcesaria@petroheat.com


Swezey Fuel Co Inc
Gary Zanazzi
631-475-0270
kfuhrmann@swezeyfuel.com


Pillar To Post Home Inspectors
Charles Breaux
631-603-4573
charles.breaux@pillartopost.com
pillartopost.com/charlesbreaux

Pillar To Post Home Inspectors
Elton Andrews
347-907-9846
elton.andrews@pillartopost.com
pillartopost.com/eltonandrews

Allstate The Christina Shaw Agency
Christina Shaw
516-900-1234
christinashaw@allstate.com
allstate.com/christinashaw

Allstate The Christina Shaw Agency
Thomas Whalen
516-900-1234
thomaswhalen@allstate.com


Denis A Miller Insurance Inc
Denis A. Miller
516-432-9245
idmille@aol.com
denismillerinsurance.com

State Farm Flor Cawley Agency
Flor Cawley
718-456-6112
flor@florcawley.com
florcawley.com

The Zabbia Insurance Agency
Robert Zabbia
516-799-3800
robertzabbia@allstate.com
zabbiaagency.com

Scalice Land Surveying P C
Shannon Scalice
631-957-2400
rmcredmond@mjslandsurvey.com
mjslandsurvey.com

Absolute Home Mortgage Corp
Gerard Troha
862-895-6237
gtroha@hometeam-mtg.com
gtroha.hometeam-mtg.com

Absolute Home Mortgage Corp
Steven F. Klein
862-895-6237
sklein@hometeam-mtg.com
sklein.hometeam-mtg.com

Absolute Home Mortgage Corp
Victor Pascale
862-895-6237
jgiliberto@hometeam-mtg.com
vpascale.hometeam-mtg.com

Financial Equities
Walter Stashin
516-876-8500
mgaspar@financialequities.com


Investors Bank
Todd P. Brown
631-770-3664
todd.p.brown@citizensbank.com
lo.citizensbank.com/tbrown

Jet Direct Mortgage
Andy Thaw
631-574-1306
a.thaw@jetdirectmortgage.com


Jet Direct Mortgage
Enid Adinolfi
631-574-1306
enid@jetdirectmortgage.com


Jet Direct Mortgage
Lauren Bernhard
631-574-1306
l.bernhard@jetdirectmortgage.com


Jet Direct Mortgage
Louis Auffant
631-574-1306
tony@jetdirectmortgage.com
jetdirectmortgage.com

Jet Direct Mortgage
Peter Pescatore
631-574-1306
peter.pescatore@jetdirectmortgage.com


Jet Direct Mortgage
Tony Auffant
631-574-1306
tony@jetdirectmortgage.com


RCG Mortgage LLC
Andrew Russell
855-325-5363
andrew@rcgmortgage.com
rcgmortgage.com

RCG Mortgage LLC
Christina Mathieson
855-325-5363
christina@rcgmortgage.com
rcgmortgage.com

RCG Mortgage LLC
Lisa Hernandez
855-325-5363
lhernandez@rcgmortgage.com
rcgmortgage.com

Ridgewood Savings Bank
Arthur P. Saitta
516-949-3875
jnoviello@ridgewoodbank.com
ridgewoodbank.com

Ridgewood Savings Bank
Joseph Noviello
516-949-3875
jnoviello@ridgewoodbank.com


Ridgewood Savings Bank
Michael O Leary
516-949-3875
moleary@ridgewoodbank.com


Long Island Virtual LLC
Scott Schwartz
516-456-6742
tours@longislandvirtual.com
longislandvirtual.com

RSP USA Inc
Gavin Christie
516-441-2011
gavinchristie@rsppro.com
rsppro.com

RSP USA Inc
Melanie Apostolico
516-441-2011
melanieapostolico@rsppro.com
rsppro.com

RSP USA Inc
Shannan Garman
516-441-2011
shannangarman@rsppro.com


Long Island Moving and Storage
Karen Signoracci
516-459-9386
Karen@limsa.com
limsa.com

Men On The Move
Geffen Rodik
888-636-6683
geffenrodik@menonthemove.com
menonthemove.com

Two Men & A Truck Moving and Junk Removal
Kayla Glicker
203-295-2215
kayla.glicker@twomen.com
twomenandatruck.com/movers/ny/long-island

Alzheimer's Association
Judy Wichter
631-315-6494
jwichter@alz.org
alz.org

American Cancer Society
Katie M. Goepfrich
631-300-3177
katherine.goepfrich@cancer.org
cancer.org

American Heart Association
Michele Gervat
516-450-9129
michele.gervat@heart.org
heart.org

Boys & Girls Club of Metro Queens
John DeCristoforo
718-441-5985
jdecristoforo@metroqueens.org
metroqueens.org

Columbia Society of Real Estate Appraisers Inc
Linda J. Fusco
631-732-6200
linda@columbiasociety.org
columbiasociety.org

Habitat For Humanity of Suffolk Inc
Les Scheinfeld
631-422-4828
les@habitatsuffolk.org
habitatsuffolk.org

Rebuilding Together LI, Inc.
Stella Hendrickson
631-777-7894
rtlistella@gmail.com
rebuildingtogetherlongisland.org

The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society
Lisa M. Brunengraber
631-370-7536
lisa.brunengraber@lls.org
lls.org

United Cerebral Palsey of Long Island
Kathi Weissberger
631-232-0011
kweissberger@ucp-li.org


United Way of Long Island
Craig Fligstein
631-940-3752
craig@unitedwayli.org


VetsEDU, Inc
Michael Aharoni
631-305-1628
info@vetsedu.org
vetsedu.org

One Fine Day Real Estate
Howard Fritz
516-690-1320
howard@onefinedayrealestate.com
onefinedayrealestate.com

Remey Print & Mail
Richard Haas
516-741-5112
contactus@remeyprintandmail.com
mineolaprintshop.com

National Tenant Network
Elisabeth Ooka
800-422-8299
Elisabeth.ooka@ntnnj.com
ntnonline.com

Encore Luxury Living
Kerri Winans Kaley
516-719-7602
kkaley@encoreluxuryliving.com
encoreluxuryliving.com

Darryl Davis Seminars
Darryl Davis
631-929-5555
darryl@darrylspeaks.com
DarrylSpeaks.com

Full Circle Estate & Tag Sale Services LLC
Cynthia Illicete Burns
631-944-2562
fullcirclesale@gmail.com
fullcircletagsales.com

Heller & Consultants Tax Grievance LLC
Michele LaGrassa
516-361-0001
michele@hcgrieve.com
hellertaxgrievance.com

Katz's Taxes Property Grievance Group Inc
Jeff Katz
631-486-9188
info@ktpropertytax.com
katzstaxes.com

Mark Lewis Tax Grievance Service Inc
Sandra I. Mcparlin
631-696-2222
smcparlin@marklewistax.com
marklewistax.com

W Scully CPA PC
Wayne A. Scully
718-938-4601
waynescullycpa@gmail.com
wscullycpa.com

Zillow Group
Melissa Dehakiz
877-348-7654
idx@zillowgroup.com


On Point Land Services Corporation
Anthony A. Nozzolillo
516-600-9750
anthony@onpointland.com
onpointland.com

HIA-LI
Anthony Forgione
631-543-5355
aforgione@hia-li.org
hia-li.org

Long Island ASHI
John Weiburg
516-603-5770
Wesley@greenlinkhi.com
liashi.com

PRO New York
Regina Biondo
631-673-6274
regina@prony.org
prony.org

LIBOR makes no representations or warranties, either expressed or implied, of any kind with respect to products or services offered by these businesses and does not directly or indirectly endorse any particular business, product or service. LIBOR does not assume liability resulting from your dealings with these businesses.