AFFILIATE MEMBER DIRECTORY

Search Filter

Show Affiliates with Special Offers Only

Equity Land Abstract
Denise D. Schaefer
631-648-2804
jmferraro159@gmail.com


Equity Land Abstract
Jeanine Ferraro
631-648-2804
jmferraro159@gmail.com


Cerini & Associates LLP
Carissa Scanlon
631-582-1600
cscanlon@cerinicpa.com
cerinicpas.com

Cerini & Associates LLP
Kimberly Roffi
631-582-1600
kroffi@cerinicpa.com
cerinicpas.com

Cerini & Associates LLP
Matthew Burke
631-582-1600
mburke@ceriniandassociates.com
ceriniandassociates.com

Elm Street Technology
Jay S. Gootenberg
888-492-7359
jgootenberg@tryelevate.com


Newsday
Jason Neknez
631-843-3603
jneknez@newsday.com
newsday.com

Newsday
Paula Condit
631-843-3603
paula.condit@newsday.com
newsday.com

Newsday
Tina Toomey
631-843-3603
tina.toomey@newsday.com
newsday.com

TopKi Productions
Kimathi Witt
631-402-2767
kimathi1@topkiproductions.com
topkiproductions.com
Special Offer

H2M Architects & Engineers
Michael Bonacasa
631-756-8000
jcuggino@h2m.com
h2m.com

Gurwin Jewish Fay J Lindner Residences
Amy Schiller
631-715-8544
aschiller@gurwin.org
gurwin.org

Abrams Garfinkel Margolis Bergson LLP
Neil B. Garfinkel
212-201-1170
Ngarfinkel@AGMBlaw.com


Albrecht Viggiano Zureck & Co PC
John Shillingsford
631-434-9500
jshillingsford@avz.com
avz.com

Haggerty Munz, PLLC
George Haggerty
516-222-0676
george@haggertymunz.com
haggertymunz.com

Haggerty Munz, PLLC
Tina Munz
516-222-0676
tina@haggertymunz.com
haggertymunz.com

Law Office of Anthony W Russo PC
Anthony W. Russo
516-746-7371
awrusso@awrussolaw.com
awrussolaw.com
Special Offer

Law Office of Brian M Tracz PC
Brian M. Tracz
718-268-8700
btracz@briantracz.com
briantracz.com

Sandra V Saiegh Attorney At Law
Sandra Saiegh
631-765-8036
sandravslaw@outlook.com


American Business Associates
Ellen Volpe
631-425-9585
ellen@aba-ny.com
aba-ny.com
Special Offer

Island Chimney Service
Marc Jagerman
631-567-4752
islandchimneysvc@aol.com
islandchimneyservice.com

ACM Basement Waterproofing
Mark McAlpin
631-581-0600
mark@wetbasementguy.com
acmbasementwaterproofing.com

Repel Restoration Inc
Mike Muller
516-807-8074
mike@repelrestoration.com
repelrestoration.com

Cutco Closing Gifts
Miles D. Tucker
315-450-7877
miles_525@yahoo.com


Cino Security Solutions LLC
Joseph Saracino
516-932-0317
jsaracino@cinoltd.com
cinoltd.com
Special Offer

C2G Environmental Consultants LLC
Toni L. Hokanson
631-414-7757
thokanson@c2g.us
c2g.us

Greenadam, LLC
Kevin Godfrey
631-975-2199
kevin@greenadam.com
greenadam.com

5 Arch
Alexander Vandenessen
949-387-3295
Avandenessen@5arch.com


5 Arch
Doug Perry
949-387-3295
mmiller@5arch.com
5arch.com

Caliber Hoam Loans
Joseph A. Latini
516-962-8500
joseph.latini@caliberhomeloans.com
josephlatini.com

Cardinal Financial
Jack Laudani
631-350-5093
jack.laudani@cardinalfinancial.com


CitiBank
Bryan Siegel
516-749-6456
bryan.siegel@citi.com
citi.com/bryansiegel

CitiBank
Dante Banaga
516-749-6456
dante.banaga@citi.com
citi.com/dantebanaga

CitiBank
Elissa Goldes
516-749-6456
elissa.goldes@citi.com
citi.com/elissagoldes

CitiBank
Joseph Fabio
516-749-6456
joseph.w.fabio@citi.com
citi.com/josephwfabio

CitiBank
Larry Matarasso
516-749-6456
larry.matarasso@citi.com
citi.com/larrymatarasso

CitiBank
Maria Guillen
516-749-6456
maria.guillen@citi.com
citi.com/mariaguillen

CitiBank
Marta Tobiasz
516-749-6456
marta.tobiasz@citi.com
citi.com/martatobiasz

CitiBank
Michael Crudele
516-749-6456
michael.crudele@citi.com
citi.com/michaelcrudele

CitiBank
Naz Karim
516-749-6456
naz.karim@citi.com
citigroup.com

CitiBank
Preet Singh
516-749-6456
preet.singh@citi.com
citi.com/preetsingh

CitiBank
Robert Bernstein
516-749-6456
robert.bernstein@citi.com
citi.com/robertbernstein

CitiBank
Scott Finger
516-749-6456
scott.finger@citi.com
citi.com/scottfinger

Embrace Home Loans
Bryan Smith
800-333-3004
brsmith@embracehomeloans.com


Embrace Home Loans
Donny Schulze
800-333-3004
dschulze@embracehomeloans.com
embracehomeloans.com

Embrace Home Loans
Frank Virga
800-333-3004
fvirga@embracehomeloans.com
embracehomeloans.com/frankvirga

Envoy Mortgage
Michael Saggese
516-447-0073
msaggese@envoymortgage.com
envoy-mike.com

Lynx Mortgage Bank LLC
Shabana Rizvi
516-334-0200
srizvi@lynxmortgageny.com
lynxmortgageny.com

Lynx Mortgage Bank LLC
Zackary Kayal
516-334-0200
zkayal@lynxmortgageny.com


Lynx Mortgage Bank LLC
Zahra B. Jafri
516-334-0200
lrosenberg@lynxmortgageny.com
lynxmortgageny.com

Peoples United Bank
Denise Sinclair
631-416-3557
denise.sinclair@peoples.com
peoples.com

Quik Fund Inc
Matthew Focer
516-594-8600
mfocer@quikfund.com
quikfund.com

Reliant Home Funding
Gregory Parmiter
631-446-3108
gparmiter@rhfny.com
relianthomefunding.com

Sprout Mortgage
David Akre
516-393-0252
david.akre@sproutmortgage.com
sproutmortgage.com

Teachers Federal Credit Union
Christie Halbeisen
631-698-7000
christieh@teachersfcu.org
teachersfcu.org

Teachers Federal Credit Union
Jennifer Gonzalez
631-698-7000
jennifergo@teachersfcu.org
teachersfcu.org

Seniors First Inc
Anna Hetterick
631-421-3655
support@seniors-first.org
seniors-first.org

Seniors First Inc
Ashley Gonzalez
631-421-3655
support@seniors-first.org
seniors-first.org

GNR Design Ltd
Nadia Vee
516-707-7202
nadiav@gnrdesigns.com
gnrdesigns.com

Hirsch Fuels Inc
Christopher L. Hirsch
631-234-6209
lisa@hirschfuels.net


Perillo Brothers Heating Corp
Chris Perillo
631-249-4141
wcorcoran@perillobros.com


Petro Heat & Power
Ellen Murray
516-686-1643
jcesaria@petroheat.com


Swezey Fuel Co Inc
Gary Zanazzi
631-475-0270
kfuhrmann@swezeyfuel.com


Alure Home Improvements
Sal Ferro
516-296-7777
sal@alure.com
alure.com
Special Offer

California Closets
Hannah Rodriguez
914-529-6008
hannah@caliclosets.com
californiaclosets.com/new-york
Special Offer

Consumers Kitchens & Bath
Phil Peluso
631-563-3200
ppeluso@consumersmail.com
consumerskitchens.com
Special Offer

Precision Door Service
Brandon Falone
516-927-8686
contact@precisiondoorlongisland.com
precisiondoorlongisland.com
Special Offer

Beyond The Beams Home Inspectors
Dionisios Manolatos
718-406-1226
dennis@beyondthebeams.com
beyondthebeams.com

CRN Home Inspections
Richard Vaselli
516-220-7376
crnhomeinspection@gmail.com


Federated Home Inspections
Richard L. Merritt
800-422-4473
fcsinsp@aol.com

Special Offer

Guardian Angel Home Inspection Services
Timothy J. Magorrion
631-346-3729
guardianangelhi@gmail.com
homesinpectionservicesnypa.com

HouseMaster Home Inspection LI
Matthew Kaplan
800-805-1122
mkaplan@housemaster.com
longisland.housemaster.com

Inspecticore
Blaise Ingrisano
516-524-0673
info@inspecticore.com
longislandnyinspect.com

InspectMyHVAC.com
Jason Schwartz
631-620-4668
jason.schwartz@inspectmyhvac.com
inspectmyhvac.com

Pillar To Post Home Inspectors
Elton Andrews
347-907-9846
elton.andrews@pillartopost.com
pillartopost.com/eltonandrews

Safe Harbor Inspections
Collin C. Ruppert
631-275-8080
cruppert729@gmail.com
safeharborinspections.com

Squared Away Home Inspections Inc
Kevin Calhoun
516-369-1913
kevin@squaredawayinspector.com
squaredawayinspector.com

Touchstone Home Inspection
Tony Christoforou
718-278-7867
tshomeinspection@gmail.com
touchstoneinspection.com

Allstate The Christina Shaw Agency
Christina Shaw
516-900-1234
christinashaw@allstate.com
allstate.com/christinashaw

Chris Lucas Agency
Chris Lucas
516-409-5100
clucas@allstate.com
allstate.com/clucas

Denis A Miller Insurance Inc
Denis A. Miller
516-432-9245
idmille@aol.com
denismillerinsurance.com

Generation Wealth Advisors LLC
Harvey Feinberg
516-359-8800
HFeinberg@GWA-LLC.com
harveyf.gfdprograms.com

Insurance Plus
Rose Gagliardi
516-922-1200
rose@insuranceplusny.com


Landy Insurance
John Torvi
781-292-5417
johnt@landy.com
landy.com

The Weissman Insurance Agency
Robert Weissman
516-338-5700
robertw@allstate.com
robertweissman.com

The Weissman Insurance Agency
Tracy Weissman
516-338-5700
xweissman@allstate.com


The Zabbia Insurance Agency
Robert Zabbia
516-799-6900
robertzabbia@allstate.com
zabbiaagency.com

SNR Junk Haulers Inc.
Cyrus Riazi
631-690-0360
cyrus@snrjunk.com
snrjunk.com

SNR Junk Haulers Inc.
Justin Sharifi
631-690-0360
justin@snrjunk.com
snrjunk.com

VanGO Junk Removal
Travis `. Lippolt
516-993-1586
movewithvango@gmail.com
vangonewyork.com

Scalice Land Surveying P C
Shannon Scalice
631-957-2400
rmcredmond@mjslandsurvey.com
mjslandsurvey.com

Bank of America
Don Romano
516-247-3253
don.romano@bofa.com
mortgage.bankofamerica.com/donromano

BBMC Mortgage
Michael A. Mills
516-280-7460
mmills@prudentialb.com
linkedin/in/mmillscmps

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation
Rosemarie Kluepfel
631-881-5101
rosemariek@fairwaymc.com
rosemariek@fairwaymc.com

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation
Steve Probst
631-881-5101
sprobst@fairwaymc.com


Financial Equities
Walter Stashin
516-876-8500
mgaspar@financialequities.com


Freedom Mortgage
Jacqueline G. Giliberto
631-627-6060
jacqueline.giliberto@freedommortgage.com
freedommortgage.com

HSBC
Jed Moloney
631-624-7410
jed.x.moloney@us.hsbc.com


Investors Bank
Todd P. Brown
631-770-3664
tobrown@investorsbank.com
tobrown@investorsbank.com

Jet Direct Mortgage
Enid Adinolfi
631-574-1306
enid@jetdirectmortgage.com


Jet Direct Mortgage
Peter Pescatore
631-574-1306
peter@jetdirectmortgage.com


Jet Direct Mortgage
Tony Auffant
631-574-1306
tony@jetdirectmortgage.com


Mid Island Mortgage Corp
Christopher Ostrowski
516-348-0690
costrowski@mortgagecorp.com
mortgagecorp.com

Ridgewood Savings Bank
Arthur P. Saitta
516-949-3875
jnoviello@ridgewoodbank.com
ridgewoodbank.com

Ridgewood Savings Bank
Joseph Noviello
516-949-3875
jnoviello@ridgewoodbank.com


Ridgewood Savings Bank
Michael O Leary
516-949-3875
moleary@ridgewoodbank.com


Silvan Funding
Ryan Ballo
631-350-6268
ryan.ballo@silvangroup.com


Silvan Funding
Tom Cammarata
631-350-6268
tom.cammarata@silvangroup.com


South Shore Mortgage
Robert Jacobsen
631-956-0111
bobjr@southshoremortgage.com
southshoremortgage.com

Summit Funding
David Steinberg
718-575-1166
Dave@summitfunding.com
summitfunding.com

Long Island Virtual LLC
Scott Schwartz
516-456-6742
tours@longislandvirtual.com
longislandvirtual.com

RSP USA Inc
Gavin Christie
516-441-2011
gavinchristie@rsppro.com
rsppro.com

RSP USA Inc
Melanie Apostolico
516-441-2011
melanieapostolico@rsppro.com
rsppro.com

RSP USA Inc
Shannan Garman
516-441-2011
shannangarman@rsppro.com


TORCHx By Web.com
Matthew Josefs
904-680-6638
Matthew.josefs@zurple.com


TORCHx By Web.com
Phoebe Jewett
904-680-6638
phoebe.jewett@web.com
torchx.com

VHT Studios
Lucy Edwards
800-790-8687
lucy@vht.com


Visual Marketing and Design
Andrea Carrancho
973-845-2448
andrea@vmdpros.com
vmdpros.com

Moldbusters.com
Robert D. Sindone Jr
631-451-7500
robsindone@moldbusters.com
moldbusters.com

College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
Ted Panebianco
516-236-9382
ted.panebianco@chhj.com


Liberty Moving & Storage
Matt Sussman
631-234-3000
jdoran@libertymoving.com
libertymoving.com

Maffucci Storage Corp
Judd Levine
631-842-6400
judd@maffuccimoving.com
maffuccimoving.com
Special Offer

Men On The Move
Geffen Rodik
888-636-6683
geffenrodik@menonthemove.com
menonthemove.com

Military Movers of America
Wiljason Miller
516-253-0146
info@mmamovers.com
mmamovers.com

Molloy Brothers Moving and Storage
Gary Ferrero
631-848-6203
gferrero@molloybros.com
molloybros.com

Molloy Brothers Moving and Storage
Stephen J. Seligson
631-848-6203
sseligson@molloybros.com
molloybros.com
Special Offer

The Moving Doctor
Natasha Guillen
516-821-5439
natasha@movingdr.com
movingdr.com
Special Offer

East Coast Real Estate Investors Assoc
Carl Schiovone
631-750-1563
eilenesch64@gmail.com
eastcoastreia.net

Alzheimer's Association
Judy Wichter
631-315-6494
jwichter@alz.org
alz.org

American Cancer Society
Katie M. Goepfrich
631-300-3177
katherine.goepfrich@cancer.org
cancer.org

American Heart Association
Michele Gervat
516-450-9129
michele.gervat@heart.org
heart.org

AREAA NY East
Andrew Wu
516-707-7299
ajwu888@gmail.com
areaanyeast.org

Boys & Girls Club of Metro Queens
John DeCristoforo
718-441-5985
jdecristoforo@metroqueens.org
metroqueens.org

Habitat For Humanity of Suffolk Inc
Les Scheinfeld
631-422-4828
les@habitatsuffolk.org
habitatsuffolk.org

Rebuilding Together LI, Inc.
Stella Hendrickson
631-777-7894
rtlistella@gmail.com
rebuildingtogetherlongisland.org

The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society
Lisa M. Brunengraber
631-370-7536
lisa.brunengraber@lls.org
lls.org

United Cerebral Palsey of Long Island
Kathi Weissberger
631-232-0011
kweissberger@ucp-li.org


United Way of Long Island
Craig Fligstein
631-940-3752
craig@unitedwayli.org


VetsEDU, Inc
Michael Aharoni
631-305-1628
info@vetsedu.org
vetsedu.org

One Fine Day Real Estate
Howard Fritz
516-690-1320
howard@onefinedayrealestate.com
onefinedayrealestate.com
Special Offer

Order A Plumber Inc
Kenneth Schwamb
631-234-0687
jen@orderaplumber.com
orderaplumber.com

Irish Sweeps Chimney
Don Thiemann
631-759-9465
irish99@optonline.net
irishsweepschimneyltd.com

JPM Power Washing
Jason McKay
516-606-1144
jasonmckay10@yahoo.com
jpmpowerwashing.com

Remey Print & Mail
Richard Haas
516-741-5112
contactus@remeyprintandmail.com
mineolaprintshop.com
Special Offer

Premier Commission
Ashley Joffe
212-317-1702
ashley@premiercommission.com
premiercommission.com

Zipper Agent
John Trayner
800-350-3695
rstockwell@zipperagent.com
zipperagent.com

She Trains You Inc
Lisa Ludwig
516-749-8650
shetrainsyou@outlook.com
shetrainsyou.com

National Tenant Network
Elisabeth Ooka
800-422-8299
Elisabeth.ooka@ntnnj.com
ntnonline.com
Special Offer

Maid Pro Central Long Island
Michael Danziger
631-302-6505
mdanziger@maidpro.com


Centralized Showing Service
Kathleen Shea
913-851-8405
lauram@showings.com
showings.com

Darryl Davis Seminars
Darryl Davis
631-929-5555
darryl@darryldavisseminars.com

Special Offer

Full Circle Estate & Tag Sale Services LLC
Cynthia Illicete Burns
631-944-2562
fullcirclesale@gmail.com
fullcircletagsales.com
Special Offer

Tag Sales By Mona
Mona Scavo Scopo
516-378-6613
tagsalesbymona@gmail.com
tagsalesbymona.com

Heller & Consultants Tax Grievance LLC
Michele LaGrassa
516-361-0001
michele@hcgrieve.com
hellertaxgrievance.com

Mark Lewis Tax Grievance Service Inc
Sandra I. Mcparlin
631-696-2222
smcparlin@marklewistax.com
marklewistax.com

Showing Time
Jackee Heard
312-568-8000
tradeshow@showingtime.com
showingtime.com

Zillow Group
Melissa Dehakiz
877-348-7654
idx@zillowgroup.com


Liberty National Title
Patricia Olivia
516-203-7310
patricia@libertynationaltitle.com
mytitlebill.com

On Point Land Services Corporation
Anthony A. Nozzolillo
516-600-9750
anthony@onpointland.com
onpointland.com

HIA-LI
Anthony Forgione
631-543-5355
aforgione@hia-li.org
hia-li.org

Long Island ASHI
John Weiburg
516-603-5770
Wesley@greenlinkhi.com
liashi.com

NYC/LI NARI
Regina Biondo
631-673-6274
rbiondo@nari-ny.org
nari-ny.org

EREALTY Media
Alex Montalenti
516-944-3200
ashia@realgrader.com
erealtymedia.com

LIBOR makes no representations or warranties, either expressed or implied, of any kind with respect to products or services offered by these businesses and does not directly or indirectly endorse any particular business, product or service. LIBOR does not assume liability resulting from your dealings with these businesses.